Mixtape.
 

Team

annette_1100x732
President

Annette Kremer

An endless passion and flair for arts and cultural events. Annette Kremer has the ability to create powerful and unforgettable moments. She combines South American roots and Israeli temperament. With her production agency she has already produced exciting variety of events with big success.

director (at) kibbutzurich.ch
+41 43 541 3625
+41 79 729 9252

aviva_1100x732
Co-President, PR & Communication

Aviva Gottheil

Aviva has a great experience in the fields of culture, PR and communication. The love of art has always accompanied her in her professional and private career. With a great deal of care and enthusiasm, Aviva is helping new projects get underway and flourish later on.

press (at) kibbutzurich.ch
+41 76 581 9414

DSC01837
Art director

Sivan Perlstein

Sivan is a dancer, choreographer, director, and a full-time mother with many years of experience that can be felt in the artwork she has done over the years. Creativity and art are a small part of her qualities, through which she manages all the artists who perform at the festival.

artdirector (at) kibbutzurich.ch
+41 76 772 05 73

walter_1100x732
Marketing

Walter Käser

His cosmopolitan and multicultural family background is the breeding ground for his constant curiosity. This led him to KibbutZurich, where, with his many years of experience as a marketing expert and event manager, he helped unleash the desire for Jewish culture to the public of Zurich.

marketing (at) kibbutzurich.ch
+41 79 789 3527

Mixtape.
 

Team

annette_1100x732
Präsidentin 

Annette Kremer

Eine unendliche Leidenschaft und das Flair für Kunst- und Kulturevents. Annette Kremer hat die Fähigkeit kraftvolle und unvergessliche Momente zu schaffen. Sie vereint südamerikanische Wurzeln mit dem Temperament aus Israel und weiss mit Ihrer Event Agentur eine spannende Vielfalt von Veranstaltungen zu organisieren und zum Erfolg zu bringen.

director (at) kibbutzurich.ch
+41 43 541 3625
+41 79 729 9252

aviva_1100x732
Co-Präsidentin, PR & Kommunikation

Aviva Gottheil

Sie trägt einen grossen Rucksack an Erfahrungen in Sachen Kulturevents, PR und Kommunikation. Die Liebe zur Kunst hat sie sowohl in ihrer beruflichen wie auch privaten Laufbahn stets begleitet. Mit viel Bedacht und ebenso viel Begeisterung, verhilft Sie Projekten zum geglückten Start und darüber hinaus.

press (at) kibbutzurich.ch
+41 76 581 9414

Sivan
Art Director

Sivan Perlstein

Sivan ist Tänzerin, Choreografin, Regisseurin und Vollzeitmutter mit langjähriger Erfahrung, die sich in ihrer künstlerischen Arbeit im Laufe der Jahre bemerkbar macht. Kreativität und Kunst sind ein kleiner Teil ihrer Qualitäten, durch die sie alle Künstler leitet, die auf dem Festival auftreten.

artdirector (at) kibbutzurich.ch
+41 76 772 05 73

walter_1100x732
Marketing

Walter Käser

Sein weltoffener und multikultureller Familienhintergrund sind der Nährboden für seine ständige Neugier. Diese führte ihn zu KibbutZurich, wo er mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung als Marketingexperte und Eventmanager dazu beiträgt beim breiten Publikum die Lust auf jüdische Kultur zu entfesseln.

marketing (at) kibbutzurich.ch
+41 79 789 3527